Sun, Apr 19 Ocotillo Open Air w/ Purple Disco Machine (Day Party)
At Ocotillo Terrace, Phoenix
Sun, May 10 Ocotillo Open Air w/ Tinlicker (Day Party)
At Ocotillo Terrace, Phoenix
Sat, May 23 Yotto - Odd One Outside (Day Party)
At San Francisco Mint Courtyard, San Francisco
Sat, Jun 06 Day To Night Festival
At Treasure Island, San Francisco
Thu, Jun 18 Meduza
At 1015 Folsom, San Francisco
Fri, Jun 26 Chromeo DJ Set
At Fulton 55, Fresno, CA
Fri, Aug 21 David Hohme
At Monkey Loft, Seattle, WA
Thu, Aug 27 i_o
At Fulton 55, Fresno, CA
Fri, Sep 11 Dom Dolla
At Fulton 55, Fresno, CA
Fri, Nov 13 Seismic Dance Event (Nov 13-15)
At Austin American-Statesman, Austin, TX