Fri, Mar 01 Laszewo**
At Fulton 55, Fresno, CA
Sat, Mar 02 Facundo Mohhr**
At Monarch, San Francisco, CA
Thu, Mar 07 Smoakland & Sippy**
At Audio, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Mar 16 Jeremy Olander**
At LowBrau, Sacramento, CA
Sun, Mar 17 Chaim (Day Party)**
At Bergerac, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Mar 23 Stephan Jolk (Day Party)**
At Hotel VIA Rooftop, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Mar 24 Dusky (Day Party)**
At Bergerac, San Francisco, CA
Fri, Mar 29 Boombass + Etienne De Crecy + Dj Falcon**
At Audio, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Apr 06 Black Coffee (Day Party)
At Frank Ogawa Plaza, Oakland, CA
Fri, Apr 19 ARTBAT
At 1015 Folsom, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Apr 20 CID**
At LowBray, Sacramento, CA
Sat, Apr 27 Indo Warehouse (Day Party)**
At The SF Mint, San Francisco, CA
Fri, May 03 San Pacho
At 1015 Folsom, San Francisco, CA
Sat, May 18 Light to Dark w/ Rodriguez Jr. Live Extended set - (Day Party)**
At Audio, San Francisco, CA
Sun, May 26 Jeremy Olander (Day Party) vs Dhillon**
At Hotel VIA (day) + Audio (night), San Francisco, CA
Sat, Jun 15 Jerro (Day Party)**
At The SF Mint, San Francisco, CA