Fri, Aug 06 Cazzette
At Audio, San Francisco, CA
Thu, Aug 19 Mathame
At Audio, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Aug 21 J. Worra
At Fulton 55, Fresno, CA
Sun, Aug 22 Ocotillo Open Air w/ Sébastien Léger (Day Party)
At Ocotillo Terrace, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Aug 22 Rooftop Sessions w/ David Hohme + Wassu
At Hotel VIA Rooftop, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Aug 28 Hook N Sling
At Audio, San Francisco, CA
Fri, Sep 03 TSHA
At Audio, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Sep 05 Yotto (Day Party)
At The San Francisco Mint , San Francisco, CA
Sun, Sep 12 Hayden James DJ Set (Boat Party)
At The San Franciso Belle - Pier 3, San Francisco, CA
Fri, Sep 17 Day to Night Festival Pre-Party w/ Spencer Brown
At Audio, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Sep 18 Day To Night Festival
At Treasure Island, San Francisco, CA
Fri, Sep 24 Justin Martin
At Fulton 55, Fresno, CA
Sun, Sep 26 Brunch Party w/ Pretty Pink (Day Party)
At Bergerac, San Francisco, CA
Wed, Oct 13 Dom Dolla
At Fulton 55, Fresno, CA
Thu, Oct 28 Chromeo DJ Set (Halloween Party)
At Fulton 55, Fresno, CA
Sun, Oct 31 Ocotillo Open Air Halloween w/ Enamour, Marsh, Nox Vahn, Rinzen (Day Party)
At Ocotillo Terrace, Phoenix, Arizona
Sat, Nov 06 We are Lo&t w/ Guy J, Andhim, Rodriguez Jr., Guy Mantzur (Day Party)
At The San Francisco MINT, San Francisco, CA